Selected Books
Save Time - use Tables of Contents (front of book) & Indexes (back of book)
(off-campus use WVU user name / password – same as MIX)
Digitized : industry transformation and disruption through entrepreneurship and innovation 2019 by Einav
Leading and managing change in the age of disruption and artificial intelligence 2019 by Donald
The entrepreneurial dilemma in the life cycle of the small firm… 2019 by Masurel
Human-computer interaction and cybersecurity handbook 2019 by Moallem
Data analytics and psychometrics : informing assessment practices 2019 by Jiao
Value sensitive design : shaping technology with moral imagination 2019 by Friedman, et al
Business Ethics 3. 0 : the New Integral Ethics 2018 by Galow
Cybersecurity program development for business : the essential planning guide 2018 by Moschovitis
Models of computation for big data 2018 by Akerkar
Data science thinking : the next scientific, technological and economic revolution 2018 by Cao
Build better chatbots : a complete guide to getting started with chatbots 2018 by Khan
Introduction to deep learning business applications for developers : from conversational bots in customer service to medical image processing 2018 by Veira, et al
Build Android-based smart applications : using rules engines, NLP and automation frameworks 2018 by Mukherjee
The Interconnected Individual : Seizing Opportunity in the Era of AI, Platforms, Apps, and Global Exchanges 2018 by Hastings, et al
Hacking product design : a guide to designing products for startups 2018 by Jing
The Sage encyclopedia of surveillance, security, and privacy 2018 by Arrigo
National security vs. civil & privacy rights 2018 by Issit
Design, launch, and scale IoT services : a practical business approach 2018 by Haughian
Social capital online : alienation and accumulation 2018 by Faucher
Integration, interconnection, and interoperability of IoT Systems 2018 by Gravina, et al
How to compete in the age of artificial intelligence : implementing a collaborative human-machine strategy for your business 2018 by Mohanty
Monetizing machine learning : quickly turn Python ML ideas into web applications on the serverless cloud 2018 by Amunategui, et al
Digital marketplaces unleashed 2018 by Linnhoff-Popien, et al
CIOs and the digital transformation : a new leadership role 2018 by Bongiorno, et al
The AI advantage : how to put the artificial intelligence revolution to work 2018 by Davenport
Consumer use of the internet & mobile web 2018-2019 by Miller, et al
Innovations in e-systems for business and commerce 2018 by Kadry, et al
Group recommender systems : an introduction 2018 by Felfernig, et al
Pro Entity Framework Core 2 for ASP.NET Core MVC 2018 by Freeman
Practical PHP 7, MySQL 8, and MariaDB website databases : a simplified approach to developing database-driven websites 2018 by West, et al
Beginning PHP and MySQL : from novice to professional 2018 Kromann
UX fundamentals for non-UX professionals 2018 by Stull
Scalability patterns : best practices for designing high volume websites 2018 by Dhall
HTML5 and JavaScript projects 2018 by Meyer
Beginning serverless computing : developing with Amazon Web Services, Microsoft Azure, and Google Cloud 2018 by Stigler
Enterprise cybersecurity study guide : how to build a successful cyberdefense program against advanced threats 2018 by Donaldson
API development : a practical guide for business implementation success 2018 by Preibisch
Microservices for the enterprise : designing, developing, and deploying 2018 by Indrasiri, et al
Business process management cases : digital innovation and business transformation in practice 2018 by Brocke
Crowdsourced data management : hybrid machine-human computing 2018 by Li, et al
Practical Node.js : building real-world scalable web apps 2018 by Mardan
Digital marketplaces unleashed 2018 by Linnhoff-Popien, et al
The digital transformation of the automotive industry : catalysts, roadmap, practice 2018 by Winkelhake
Encyclopedia of social network analysis and mining 2018 by Alhajj, et al
Computer and network security essentials 2018 by Daimi
Handbook of mobile data privacy 2018 by Gkoulalas-Divanis, et al
Internet economy vs classic economy : struggle of contradictions 2018 by Sukhodolov, et al
Building your online store with WordPress and WooCommerce 2018 by Sims
Business Information Systems and Technology 4.0 2018 by Dornberger
CIOs and the digital transformation : a new leadership role 2018 by Bongiorno, et al
Digital transformation now! : Guiding the Successful Digitalization of Your Business Model 2018 by Schallmo, et al
SAP next-gen : innovation with purpose 2018 by Welz, et al
Practical Enterprise Data Lake Insights 2018 by Gupta, et al
Beginning DAX with Power BI : the SQL pro's guide to better business intelligence 2018 by Seamark
Learn salesforce lightning : the visual guide to the lightning UI 2018 by Duarte, et al
The World of Open Data : Concepts, Methods, Tools and Experiences 2018 by Charalabidis, et al
Data privacy games 2018 by Xu, et al
Electronic commerce 2018 : a managerial and social networks perspective 2018 by Turban, et al
Improving service level engineering : an intuitionistic fuzzy approach 2018 by Schütze
International Business in the Information and Digital Age 2018 by Tulder, et al
Digital business leadership 2018 by Kreutzer, et al
Data driven : an introduction to management consulting in the 21st century 2018 by Curuksu
Big data in computational social science and humanities 2018 by Chen
Trust and reputation management systems : an e-business perspective 2018 by Trček
Emotions and personality in personalized services : models, evaluation and applications 2016 by Tkalčič, et al
Sustainable business models : principles, promise, and practice 2018 by Moratis, et al
Managing social responsibility : functional strategies, decisions and practices 2018 by Turker
Silicon states : the power and politics of big tech and what it means for our future 2018 by Greene
Beginning serverless computing : developing with Amazon Web Services, Microsoft Azure, and Google Cloud 2018 by Stigler
Cloud computing : concepts and practices 2018 by Sehgal, et al
Inventing the Cloud Century : How Cloudiness Keeps Changing Our Life, Economy and Technology 2018 by Oppitz, et al
Migrating to Azure : transforming legacy applications into scalable cloud-first solutions 2018 by Garverick
Technology and the insurance industry : re-configuring the competitive landscape 2018 by Cappiello
The collaborative era in science : governing the network 2018 by Wagner
Parametric and nonparametric statistics for sample surveys and customer satisfaction data 2018 by Arboretti, et al
Computational methods and models for transport : new challenges for the greening of transport systems 2018 by Diez, et al
The Huawei and Snowden questions : Can electronic equipment from untrusted vendors be verified? 2018 by Lysne
Testing and tuning market trading systems : algorithms in C++ 2018 by Masters
Saddlepoint approximation methods in financial engineering 2018 by Kwok, et al
Introduction to Google Analytics : a guide for absolute beginners 2017 by Kelsey
Digital privacy and security using windows : a practical guide 2017 by Hassan
Ethical and social issues in the information age 2017 by Kizza
Agile Information Business : Exploring Managerial Implications 2017 by Kryvinska, et al
Business analytics using R - a practical approach 2017 by Rao
Bankruptcy prediction through soft computing based deep learning technique 2017 by Chaudhuri, et al
Machine learning and cognition in enterprises : business intelligence transformed 2017 by Kumar
Beginning Salesforce developer 2017 by Wicherski
A psychology of user experience : involvement, affect and aesthetics 2017 by Turner
Advanced Concepts for Renewable Energy Supply of Data Centres 2017 by Salom, et al
Advanced microservices : a hands-on approach to microservice infrastructure and tooling 2017 by Hunter, et al
The definitive guide to Squarespace : learn to deliver custom, professional web experiences for yourself and your clients 2017 by Martin
Essential angular for ASP.NET Core MVC 2017 by Freeman
PHP arrays : single, multi-dimensional, associative and object arrays in PHP 7 2017 by Prettyman
Mobile payment systems : secure network architectures and protocols 2017 by Téllez, et al
Website hosting and migration with Amazon Web Services : a practical guide to moving your website to AWS 2017 by Nadon
PHP 7 Zend certification study guide : ace the ZCE 2017-PHP exam 2017 by Beak
ASP.NET core recipes : a problem-solution approach 2017 by Ciliberti
Bottlenecks : aligning UX design with user psychology 2017 by Evans
Paper Book Electronic commerce 2017 by Schneider
Practical Amazon EC2, SQS, Kinesis, and S3 : a hands-on approach to AWS 2017 by Gulabani
Introduction to Electronic Commerce and Social Commerce 2017 by Turban
The executive guide to artificial intelligence : how to identify and implement applications for AI in your organization 2017 by Burgess
Trade in counterfeit ICT goods 2017 by OECD iLibrary
Introduction to search engine marketing and AdWords : a guide for absolute beginners 2017 by Kelsey
Introduction to search engine optimization : a guide for absolute beginners 2017 by Kelsey
The definitive guide to shopify themes : master the design skills to build world-class ecommerce sites 2017 by Ballard
Tap : unlocking the mobile economy 2017 by Ghose
(Not) getting paid to do what you love : gender, social media, and aspirational work 2017 by Duffy
The internet as a technology-based ecosystem : a new approach to the analysis of business, markets and industries 2017 by Walton
The inversion factor : how to thrive in the IoT economy 2017 by Bernardi, et al
Practical Amazon EC2, SQS, Kinesis, and S3 : a hands-on approach to AWS 2017 by Gulabani
Windows virus and malware troubleshooting 2017 by Bettany, et al
Introduction to Google Analytics : a guide for absolute beginners 2017 by Kelsey
Developing bots with Microsoft Bots Framework : create intelligent bots using MS Bot Framework and Azure Cognitive Services 2017 by Machiraju, et al
Artificial intelligence and economic theory : Skynet in the market 2017 by Marwala, et al
Introduction to data science : a Python approach to concepts, techniques and applications 2017 by Igual
Credit risk management : pricing, measurement, and modeling 2017 by Witzany
State-space approaches for modelling and control in financial engineering : systems theory and machine learning methods 2017 by Rigatos
Algorithmic Differentiation in Finance Explained 2017 by Henrad
Leadership for global systemic change : beyond ethics and social responsibility 2017 by Robinson-Easley
Business ethics as a science : methodology and implications 2017 by Storchevoy
Disability, human rights, and information technology 2017 by Lazar, et al
Website hosting and migration with Amazon Web Services : a practical guide to moving your website to AWS 2017 by Nadon
Web service implementation and composition techniques 2017 by Paik, et al
Economies of density in e-commerce : a study of Amazon's fulfillment center network 2017 by Houde, et al
Green Capitalism? : Business and the Environment in the Twentieth Century 2017 by Berghoff, et al
Heteromation, and other stories of computing and capitalism 2017 by Ekbia, et al
Magento 2 DIY [ eCommerce platform ] 2017 by Khliupko
Bricks to clicks : why some brands will thrive in e-commerce and others won't 2017 by Feinleib
Retail business market research handbook 2017-2018 by Miller, et al
Consumer behavior 2017-2018 by Miller, et al
Capability Management Guide : Method Support for Enterprise Architectures Management 2017 by Wißotzki
Value in a digital world : how to assess business models and measure value in a digital world 2017 by Lubián, et al
Introducing ethereum and solidity : foundations of cryptocurrency and blockchain programming for beginners 2017 by Dannen
Novel methods in computational finance 2017 by Ehrhardt, et al
Consumer use of the internet & mobile web 2016-2017 by Miller, et al
Digital government : leveraging innovation to improve public sector performance and outcomes for citizens 2017 by Falk, et al
Strategic planning and implementation of e-governance 2017 by Suri, et al
World building : transmedia, fans, industries 2017 by Boni
Programming language concepts [ F# ] 2017 by Sestoft
Business analytics using R - a practical approach 2017 by Rao, et al
ISO 9001, ISO 14001, and New Management Standards 2017 by Heras-Saizarbitoria
Situation recognition using EventShop 2016 by Singh
Computational sustainability 2016 by Lässig, et al
More Books
Practical web design for absolute beginners 2016 by West
Web Style Guide : Foundations of User Experience Design 2016 by Lynch
Moving to responsive web design : bring existing static sites into today's multi-device world 2016 by de León
ASP.NET MVC with entity framework and CSS 2016 by Naylor
Beginning SOLID principles and design patterns for ASP.NET developers 2016 by Joshi
PHP 7 quick scripting reference 2016 by Olsson
Securing PHP apps 2016 by Edmunds
PHP beyond the web 2016 by Aley
PHP and MySQL recipes : a problem-solution approach 2016 by Kromann
PHP persistence : concepts, techniques and practical solutions with Doctrine 2016 by Romer
Learn PHP 7 : object oriented modular programming using HTML5, CSS3, Javascript, XML, JSON, and MySQL 2016 by Prettyman
Typed PHP : stronger types for cleaner code learn php 2016 by Pitt
PHP objects, patterns, and practice 2016 by Zandstra
SEO and search marketing in a week : search engine optimization and search engine marketing made easy in seven simple steps 2016 by Smith
Introducing SEO : your quick-start guide to effective SEO practices 2016 by Shenoy, et al
SharePoint 2016 user's guide : learning Microsoft's business collaboration platform 2016 by Smith
The conversion code : capture internet leads, create quality appointments, close more sales 2016 by Smith
Banking beyond banks and money : a guide to banking services in the twenty-first century 2016 by Tasca, et al
Options and derivatives programming in C++ 2016 by Oliveira
The accidental SysAdmin handbook : a primer for early level IT professionals 2016 by Kralicek
Understanding social engineering based scams 2016 by Jakobsson
The handbook of post crisis financial modelling 2016 by Haven, et al
Exporting : the definitive guide to selling abroad profitably 2016 by Delaney
OECD Recommendation of the Council on Consumer Protection in E-Commerce 2016
Digital insurance : business innovation in the post-crisis era 2016 by Nicoletti
EU General Data Protection Regulation : a pocket guide 2016 by Calder
Regulation of Cloud Services under US and EU Antitrust, Competition and Privacy Laws 2016 by Hoffman
The accidental SysAdmin handbook : a primer for early level IT professionals 2016 by Kralicek
Ten laws for security 2016 by Diehl
Electronic signatures in law 2016 by Mason
Practical Oracle e-business suite 2016 by Zaheer, et al
Mobilized : an insider's guide to the business and future of connected technology 2016 by Moatti
Web service composition 2016 by Petrie
Cloud computing 2016 by Ruparelia
Windows Group Policy Troubleshooting : a Best Practice Guide for Managing Users and PCs Through Group Policy 2016 by Arya
se:Windows troubleshooting series
The accidental SysAdmin handbook : a primer for early level IT professionals 2016 by Kralicek
Mood and mobility : navigating the emotional spaces of digital social networks M.I.T. Press 2016 by Coyne
Cyber deception : building the scientific foundation 2016 by Jajodia, et al
Bitcoin and mobile payments : constructing a European Union framework 2016 by Gimigliano
Internet finance in China : introduction and practical approaches 2016 by Xie. et al
Why games are good for business : how to leverage the power of serious games, gamification and simulations 2016 by Routledge
Dynamic products : shaping information to engage and persuade 2016 by Columbo
Introduction to React 2015 by Gackenheimer
Beyond cybersecurity : protecting your digital business 2015 by Kaplan, et al
Machine learning : a Bayesian and optimization perspective 2015 by Theodoridis
R for dummies 2015 by De Vries
Beginning R : an introduction to statistical programming 2015 by Wiley, et al
Fuzzy classification of online customers 2015 by Werro
Propagation phenomena in real world networks 2015 by Król, et al
Beginning NetBeans IDE : for Java developers 2015 by Wielenga
Storytelling with data : a data visualization guide for business professionals 2015 by Knalflic
Smart information systems : computational intelligence for real-life applications 2015 by Hopfgartner
WordPress Web Design For Dummies 2015 Sabin-Wilson
Entertainment apps on the go with Windows 10 : music, movies, and TV for PCs, tablets, and phones 2015 by Dixon, et al
Competition on the internet 2015 by Surblytė-Namavičienė
E-Commerce and the Digital Economy 2015 by Shaw
Apache Solr Essentials 2015 by Gazzarini
Apache Solr : a practical approach to enterprise search 2015 by Shahi
Databases for small business : essentials of database management, data analysis, and staff training for entrepreneurs and professionals 2015 by Manning
Leading digital strategy : driving business growth through effective e-commerce 2015 by Bones, et al
Make an e-commerce site in a weekend : using PHP 2015 by Harwani
Win the game of Googleopoly : unlocking the secret strategy of search engines 2015 by Bradley
I Am : Remix Your Web Identity 2015 by Sordi
Future of the Electronic Marketplace 2015 by LeeBaert
Collaborative internet of things (C-IoT) : for future smart connected life and business 2015 by Behmann, et al
Google Analytics integrations 2015 by Waisberg
Practical Google Analytics and Google Tag Manager for developers 2015 by Weber
Crowdsourcing : cloud-based software development 2015 by Li, et al
Diffusion in social networks 2015 by Shakarian, et al
Digital relevance : developing marketing content and strategies that drive results 2015 by Albee
Advances in crowdsourcing 2015 by Garrigos-Simon, et al
ServiceStack 4 Cookbook 2015 by Hodgson
Formalizing data-centric web services 2015 by Saleh
IOS eCommerce app development with parse 2015 by Jiang
Access to justice in transnational B2C e-commerce 2015 by Yuthayotin
Social -- local -- mobile : the future of location-based services 2015 by Heinemann, et al
Privacy on the ground : driving corporate behavior in the United States and Europe 2015 by Bamberger, et al
Practical biometrics : from aspiration to implementation 2015 by Ashboum
Faked in China : nation branding, counterfeit culture, and globalization 2015 by Yang
A reader on international media piracy : pirate essays 2015 by Baumgärtel
Cybersecurity for executives : a practical guide 2014 by Touhill, et al
Google BigQuery Analytics 2014 by Tigani, et al
Startupland : how three guys risked everything to turn an idea into a global business 2014 by Savane, et al
PHP for absolute beginners 2014 by Hansen
Software engineering education for a global e-service economy : state of the art, trends and developments 2014 by Motta, et al
Soft computing for business intelligence 2014 by Espin
PhoneGap 3.x Mobile Application Development Hotshot 2014 by Shotts
Buying and selling information : a guide for information professionals and salespeople to build mutual success 2014 by Gruenberg
Social media curation 2014 by Valenza
Pro ASP.NET 4.5 in VB 2014 by Mabbut
Pro ASP.NET SignalR : real-time communication in .NET with SignalR 2.1 2014 by Nayyeri
Professional ASP.NET MVC 5 2014 by Galloway
Expert ASP.NET Web API 2 for MVC developers 2014 by Freeman
Handbook of strategic e-business management 2014 by Martínez-López
Hacking point of sale : payment application secrets, threats, and solutions 2014 by Gozmin
E-commerce strategy 2014 by Qin
E-commerce platform acceptance : suppliers, retailers, and consumers 2014 by Lacka, et al
E-Commerce 2014 by Mourya
The best digital marketing campaigns in the world II : mastering the art of customer engagement 2014 by Ryan
Connect : how to use data and experience marketing to create lifetime customers 2014 by Petersen
Brand media strategy : integrated communications planning in the digital era 2014 by Young
The social media MBA guide to ROI : how to measure and improve your return on investment 2014 by Holloman
Mobile magic : the saatchi and saatchi guide to mobile marketing and design 2014 Eslinger
Marketing automation for dummies 2014 by Sweezey
Internet of Things based on smart objects : technology, middleware and applications 2014 by Fortino, et al
Internet of things with the Arduino Yún : projects to help you build a world of smarter things 2014 by Schwartz
Virtual banking : a guide to innovation and partnering 2014 by Schatt
Digital bank : strategies to launch or become a digital bank 2014 by Skinner
The power of mobile banking : how to profit from the revolution in retail financial services 2014 by Krishnan
Shopify Application Development 2014 by Larkin
Privacy-invading technologies and privacy by design 2014 by Klitou
Protection of information and the right to privacy-- a new equilibrium? 2014 by Floridi
Reloading data protection : multidisciplinary insights and contemporary challenges 2014 by Gutwirth, et al
Service Desk and Incident Manager : Careers in IT service management 2014 by Wheatcroft
Disclosure of security vulnerabilities : legal and ethical issues 2013 by Maurushat
Responsive web design by example beginner's guide 2013 by Firdaus
GeoServer Beginner's Guide 2013 by Youngblood
Pro ASP.NET web API security : securing ASP.NET web API 2013 by Lakshmiraghavan
The Routledge companion to digital consumption 2013 by Belk
The Facebook guide to small business marketing 2013 by Ray
EBay business all-in-one for dummies 2013 by Collier
International economics : understanding the forces of globalization for managers 2013 by Torelli
Web copy that sells : the revolutionary formula for creating killer copy that grabs their attention and compels them to buy 2013 by Veloso
Going social : excite customers, generate buzz, and energize your brand with the power of social media 2013 by Goldman
Built-in social : essential social marketing practices for every small business 2013 by Korhan
Business models for the social mobile cloud : transform your business using social media, mobile Internet, and cloud computing 2013 by Shelton
Content to commerce : engaging consumers across paid, owned and earned channels 2013 by Savar
Magento PHP Developer's guide : get started with the flexible and powerful e-commerce framework, Magento 2013 by MacGregor
Social media commerce for dummies 2013 by Collier
Strategic IT : best practices for managers and executives 2013 by Langer, et al
Straight to the top : CIO leadership in a mobile, social, and cloud-based world 2013 by Smith
Getting Started With Amazon Redshift 2013 by Bauer
Salesforce CRM Admin Cookbook 2013 by Goodey
Text mining with MATLAB® 2013 by Banchs
The power of design : product innovation in sustainable energy technologies 2013 by Reinders, et al
The lean enterprise : from the mass economy to the economy of one 2013 by Tsigkas
Design like Apple : seven principles for creating insanely great products, services, and experiences 2012 by Edson
Click Millionaires : Work Less, Live More with an Internet Business You Love 2012 by Fox
Facebook Marketing : an Hour a Day 2012 by Treadaway
The innovative CIO : how IT leaders can drive business transformation 2012 by Mann
The digital rights movement : the role of technology in subverting digital copyright 2012 by Postigo
Keyword intelligence : keyword research for search, social, and beyond 2012 by Jones
Advanced Web metrics with Google Analytics 2010 by Clifton
Google Analytics 2010 by Ledford, et al
Your Google game plan for success : increasing your web presence with Google AdWords, Analytics and Website Optimizer 2010 by Teixeira
Performance marketing with Google Analytics : strategies and techniques for maximizing online ROI 2010 by Tonkin, et al
Electronic value exchange : origins of the VISA electronic payment system 2011 by Stearns
Information sellers and resellers 2009 by Leger
The Google story : for Google's 10th birthday 2008 by Vise, et al
Strategies in markets for experience and credence goods 2007 by Benz
Anti-spam measures : analysis and design 2007 by Schryen
Jeff Bezos : king of Amazon 2001 by Sherman
Books by Subject
Notice the Filters in Left Column
su:Business ethics & social responsibility
su:Artificial intelligence Moral and ethical aspects
su:Computer programming Moral and ethical aspects
su:Computer programmers Professional ethics
su:Information technology Environmental aspects
su:Enterprise application integration (Computer systems)
su:COMPUTERS Enterprise Applications Business Intelligence Tools
su:BUSINESS & ECONOMICS E Commerce Internet Marketing
su:BUSINESS & ECONOMICS Marketing Direct
su:Electronic commerce Computer programs
su:Computers Online Services General
su:PHP (Computer program language)
su:COMPUTERS Programming Languages PHP
su:Information services Management
su:Web sites Registration with search engines
su:Web sites Ratings and rankings
su:Customer relations Management
su:Customer relations Management Data processing
su:Psychometrics Data processing
su:Social networks Mathematical models
su:Social networks Computer simulation
su:Information technology Economic aspects
su:Electronic commerce United States Statistics
su:Management information systems
su:Data protection Law and legislation
su:Data protection Law and legislation United States
su:Data protection Law and legislation European Union countries
su:Mobile computing Security measures
su:COMPUTERS Security Cryptography
su:Smartphones Security measures
su:Social responsibility of business
su:International business enterprises Moral and ethical aspects
su:Electronic commerce Management
su:Business enterprises Computer networks Management
su:Mobile computing Security measures
su:Microsoft Azure (Computing platform)
su:Digital signatures Law and legislation
su:Business enterprises Computer networks
su:Business enterprises Computer network resources
su:Financial engineering Mathematics
su:Consumer behavior Mathematical models
su:PhoneGap (Application development environment)
su:Data Mining and Knowledge Discovery
su:R (Computer program language)
su:Go (Computer program language)
su:Business mathematics & systems
su:COMPUTERS Security Cryptography
Journals, Databases, Websites, Associations, Videos, Patents
Selected Journals
International journal of information engineering and electronic business
Internet & e-business strategies
Journal of electronic commerce in organizations
International journal of cases on electronic commerce
Andrews litigation reporter. E-business law bulletin
International journal of data warehousing and mining
International journal of electronic business management
Information systems and e-business management
Journal of electronic commerce in organizations
Journal of database management
Statistical analysis and data mining
Data mining and knowledge discovery
International journal of electronic business management
Journal of internet banking and commerce : JIBC
Journal of cloud computing : advances, systems and applications
su:Business Computer network resources Periodicals
WSDM: Web Search and Data Mining
Journal of computer networks and communications
Proceedings of the ... IEEE International Symposium on Workload Characterization
Resource sharing & information networks
More Journals
su:Computer networks Periodicals
su:Data warehousing Periodicals
su:Internet banking Periodicals
Databases
Electronic Commerce [Mobile Apps]
NAICS/Industry electronic shopping
Sample Searches
Sample Searches
“Electronic Commerce” since 2014
Sample Searches N/A but don’t miss it !
Applied Science and Technology Source
Sample Searches
Sample Searches
Sample Searches
Sample Searches
Didn’t Find What You Want ?
Associations
WVU Tech Dept. of Computer Science & Information Systems
WVU Tech Association for Computing Machinery
WVU Tech Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers
WVU Tech Entrepreneurship Club
WVU Beckley “Gaming at Tech” club
ACM SIGCHI - Computer-Human Interaction
ACM SIGCOMM - Data Communication
ACM SIGGRAPH - Computer Graphics
ACM SIGKDD - Knowledge Discovery in Data
eCommerce Professionals Association
Internet Merchants Association
Association for Computing Machinery ACM
Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers IEEE
International Electrotechnical Commission
WV Hive Small Business Incubator for s. West Virginia
LaunchLab applied innovation centers for WVU students
MIT Open Courseware search “ e-Commerce ”
MOOCs and Open Education: A Special Issue of the International Journal on E-Learning 2015 Charles Vest b.1941 Morgantown, WV. BA WVU 1963. President of MIT 1990-2004. In 2001 established the open course contents on the www.
Videos
MIT Open Courseware E-Commerce
Patents
Patents over 20 years old are expired and free for anyone to use.
USPTO Class 705 Data Processing: Financial, Business, …
WIPO Intellectual Property Issues Related to Electronic Commerce
Trademark Class 35 includes advertising and business services like advertising, business…
Full List of Patent Classes CSIS starts at 700
USA Patent Classications 717 for Software
WIPO World
CNIPA China