If asked for User/Password, same as MIX
Databases
IEEE/IEE Electronic Library (IEL) Online
Sample Searches
"Index Terms":Power measurement
"Index Terms":production engineering computing
Sample Searches
acmdlTitle:(measurement principles)
Engineering Village (EiCompendex & Inspec)
Sample Searches N/A but don’t miss it !
Applied Science and Technology Source
Sample Searches
Electric Impedance Measurement
Electric Measurement Principles
Sample Searches
Electronics & Semiconductors- Properties & Testing
Springer eBooks (uncheck “Include Preview-Only content”)
Sample Searches
'Measurements, electrical' within Electrical Engineering
'Measurements, electrical' within Electronics and Microelectronics, Instrumentation
'Measurements, electrical' within Optical and Electronic Materials
Electronics, Microelectronics, Instrumentation
Sample Searches
Sample Searches
Scroll Down to Terminology Choose “Electric…”
su=Instrumentation and measurement AND ti:(electric)
Selected Journals
IEEE instrumentation and measurement magazine
Electronic device failure analysis
Books
Paper Book Introduction to instrumentation and measurements 2014 by Northrop
Lock-in thermography : basics and use for evaluating electronic devices and materials 2019 Breitenstein, et al
Prognostics and health management of electronics 2018 by Pecht
Formal system verification : state-of the-art and future trends 2018 by Drechsler
Radio monitoring : automated systems and their components 2018 by Rembovsky, et al
Tools of radio astronomy -- problems and solutions 2018 by Wilson, et al
Industrial automation and robotics 2017 by Gupta
String analysis for software verification and security 2017 by Bultan, et al
Electrical measurements in the laboratory practice 2016 by Bartiromo, et al
The boundary-scan handbook 2016 by Parker
Windows installation and update troubleshooting 2016 by Rhodes
Controlled atmosphere transmission electron microscopy : principles and practice 2016 by Hansen
Next generation HALT and HASS : robust design of electronics and systems 2016 by Gray
Metrology and physical mechanisms in new generation ionic devices 2016 by Celano
Reliability in power electronics and electrical machines : industrial applications and performance models 2016 by SimoĢes, et al
IEEE standard for Automatic Test Markup Language (ATML) test adapter description 2015
Motion estimation for video coding : efficient algorithms and architectures 2015 by Chakrabarti, et al
Principles of Electrical Safety 2014 by Sutherland
Spectrum and network measurements 2014 by Witte
Paper Book Introduction to instrumentation and measurements 2014 by Northrop
Meteorological Measurements and Instrumentation 2014 by Harrison
Ultra and extremely low frequency electromagnetic fields 2014 by Surkov
BackTrack : Testing Wireless Network Security 2013 by Cardwell
Handbook of measurement in science and engineering 2013 by Eremia
IEEE standard for software interface for maintenance information collection and analysis 2013
The handbook of Electrical Resistivity : new materials and pressure effects 2012 by Dyos
Electromagnetic measurements in the near field 2012 by Bienkowski, et al
Audel electrical trades pocket manual 2012 by Brittian
Failure Analysis : a Practical Guide for Manufacturers of Electronic Components and Systems 2011 by Bazu
Microelectronics failure analysis : desk reference 2011 by Ross
Coaxial electrical circuits for interference-free measurements 2011 by Awan, et al
The industrial electronics handbook Industrial communication systems 2011 by Wilamowski, et al
Verification, validation, and testing of engineered systems 2010 by Engel
American national standard recommended practice for the immunity measurement of electrical and electronic equipment 2010 by ANSI
Handbook of international electrical safety practices 2010 by Princeton Energy…
Electronic measurements and instrumentation 2010 by Kishore
An introduction to electrostatic measurements 2010 by Chubb
Instrumentation reference book 2010 by Boyes
Electrical codes, standards, recommended practices and regulations : an examination of relevant safety considerations 2010 by Alonzo
Simulating spacecraft systems 2009 by Eickoff
RF measurements for cellular phones and wireless data systems 2008 by Scott
Microwave measurements 2007 by Collier, et al
A handbook for EMC testing and measurement 2007 by Morgan, IEE
Digital Timing Measurements 2006 by Maichen
Control of Machines 2006 by Bhattacharya, et al
Newnes electrical power engineer's handbook 2005 Warne
Demystifying mixed-signal test methods 2003 by Baker
A designer's guide to built-in self-test 2002 by Stroud
Voltage quality in electrical power systems 2001 by Schlabbach, et al
Temperature measurement 2001 by Michalski
Engineering measurements : methods and intrinsic errors 1999 by Polak, et al
Electrical instruments in hazardous locations 1998 by Magison
The story of electrical and magnetic measurements : from 500 B.C. to the 1940s 1999 by Keithley
Lord Kelvin, his influence on electrical measurements and units 1992 by IEE
Temperature measurement & control 1988 by Leigh
su:Electronic apparatus and appliances Testing
su:Electronic systems Maintenance and repair
su:Electronic apparatus and appliances Maintenance and repair
su:Electronic apparatus and appliances Thermal properties
su:Electronics and Microelectronics, Instrumentation
su:Digital electronics Standards
su:Instrumentation and measurement
su:Manufacturing processes Automation
Various Websites
Khan Academy Introduction to Electrical Engineering
Hardware
eBay Electronics Lab educational
Associations
au="American National Standards Institute"