Machine Design
Databases
Engineering Village Sample Searches- N/A [ but, Don’t miss it !]
Applied Science and Technology Source
Sample Searches-
DE "Machinery safety regulations"
Engineering Case Studies Online
Sample Searches-
Sample Searches-
ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library
Sample Searches-
Sample Searches-
Sample Searches-
Books
Print Textbook Fundamentals of Machine Component Design 2017 6th by Juvinall, Marshek
Machine design by U. C. Jindal
Print Standard handbook of machine design by Shigley, Mischke
Print Mechanical design handbook : measurement, analysis, and control of dynamic systems by Rothbart, Brown
Introduction to mechatronics by Appuu Kuttan
Springer handbook of mechanical engineering by Grote, Antonsson
The CRC handbook of mechanical engineering by Frank Kreith
Mechanical engineer's handbook by Dan B. Marghitu
Mechanical engineer's reference book by Edward H. Smith
Print Illustrated sourcebook of mechanical components by Robert O. Parmley
Machinery's handbook pocket companion : a reference book for the mechanical engineer, designer, manufacturing engineer, draftsman, toolmaker, and machinist by Pohanish, McCauley, Hussain
Print Machinery's handbook : a reference book for the mechanical engineer, designer, manufacturing engineer, draftsman, toolmaker, and machinist by Oberg, Jones, Horton
Machine designers reference by Jen Marrs
Design engineer's reference guide : mathematics, mechanics, and thermodynamics by Keith L. Richards
Mechanical design engineering handbook by Peter R. N. Childs
Mechanical design by Peter R. N. Childs
Mechanical design engineering handbook by Peter R. N. Childs
Prototyping and modelmaking for product design by Bjarki Hallgrimsson
su:Machinery and Machine Elements
Product design by Rodgers, Milton
Product design : techniques in reverse engineering and new product development by Otto, Wood
Deconstructing product design : exploring the form, function, usability, sustainability, and commercial success of 100 amazing products by Lidwell, Manacsa
Probability applications in mechanical design by Fisher & Fisher
Cost-efficient design by Ehrlenspiel, Kiewert, Lindemann, Hundal
Design engineer's case studies and examples by Keith L. Richards
Print Environmentally conscious mechanical design by Myer Kutz
Industrial engineering non-traditional applications in international settings by Bidanda, SabuncuogĖlu, Kara
Industrial engineering : concepts, methodologies, tools, and applications by Information Resources Management Association
Industrial engineering foundations : bridging the gap between engineering and management by Farrokh Sassani
su:Mechanical engineering Handbooks, manuals, etc
su:Machine design Handbooks, manuals, etc.
Didn’t Find What You Want ?